crm on tablet

SUITE CRM : GESTION DE LA RELATION CLIENT

L’application INVEX-CRM intègre ERP INVEX d’Invera pour centre de service métallurgique, leader sur le marché, avec SuiteCRM, le CRM open source le plus populaire au monde. Avec l’application INVEX-CRM, les utilisateurs bénéficient de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités de SuiteCRM intégrées aux données en temps réel d’INVEX.

suite crm on desktops

LES COMPTES

Pilotez les ventes et la gestion des relations en utilisant les modules faciles à naviguer pour chaque compte. Les clients saisis dans INVEX peuvent être consultés et mis à jour et les nouveaux comptes créés dans SuiteCRM peuvent être répliqués dans INVEX via INVEX-CRM.


LES CONTACTS

Un contact est un individu qui est généralement associé à un compte et à une opportunité. Les contacts saisis dans INVEX peuvent être consultés et mis à jour et les nouveaux contacts créés dans SuiteCRM peuvent être répliqués dans INVEX via INVEX-CRM.


LES OPTIONS DE SÉCURITÉ

Contrôlez ce à quoi vos utilisateurs peuvent accéder. Configurez les paramètres de Security Suite tels que l’héritage de groupe et la sécurité additive. Verrouillez les données sensibles pour des groupes ou des équipes spécifiques. Les paramètres de sécurité peuvent correspondre à la sécurité d’INVEX en imitant les groupements de branches administratives d’INVEX.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES ET AVANTAGES

  • Suivi des clients, prospects, pistes et concurrents
  • Informations sur les contacts
  • Messagerie des activités, tâches et flux de travail
  • Intégration avec l’historique et les statistiques des clients INVEX
  • Intégration avec le calendrier, les tâches, les contacts et la messagerie de Microsoft Outlook
  • Streamlined processes & communication
  • Centralized customer and prospect market intelligence
  • Centralized sales call reports
  • Eliminates unnecessary phone calls, telephone messages, and faxes
  • Improves sales & management productivity with state-of-the-art tools for Activities & Tasks

crm on tablet

Suite crm: Customer Relationship Management

The INVEX-CRM application integrates Invera’s market leading web-based metal service center ERP INVEX, with SuiteCRM, the world’s most popular open source CRM. With the INVEX-CRM application, users get the benefit of the full feature set of SuiteCRM integrated with their real-time data from INVEX.

suite crm on desktops

ACCOUNTS

Drive sales and relationship management using the easy to navigate modules for each Account. Customers entered in INVEX can be viewed and updated and new accounts created in SuiteCRM can be replicated in INVEX via INVEX-CRM.


CONTACTS

A contact is an individual who is typically associated with an account and opportunity. Contacts entered in INVEX can be viewed and updated and new contacts created in SuiteCRM can be replicated in INVEX via INVEX-CRM.


SECURITY OPTIONS

Control what your users can access. Configure Security Suite settings such as group inheritance and additive security. Lock down sensitive data to specific groups or teams. Security settings can match INVEX security by mimicking INVEX’s Administrative Branch groupings.


FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • Customer, Prospect, Lead, & Competitor Tracking
  • Contact Information
  • Activities, Tasks, & Workflow Messaging
  • Integration with INVEX customer history and statistics
  • Integration with Microsoft Outlook Calendar, Tasks, Contacts, & Email
  • Streamlined processes & communication
  • Centralized customer and prospect market intelligence
  • Centralized sales call reports
  • Eliminates unnecessary phone calls, telephone messages, and faxes
  • Improves sales & management productivity with state-of-the-art tools for Activities & Tasks

crm features